MAOFree N'DJing
Be Creative, Be Free, On MAOFree et DJing !!

DEMOLITION PODCAST On In Progresse Radio

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Aller en bas

DEMOLITION PODCAST On In Progresse Radio

Message par KRISTOF.T le 14th Septembre 2014, 17:33



DEMOLITION PODCAST every 3rd Tuesday of the month on In Progress Radio. Hosting by MILLENIK.

Web Player: http://www.inprogressradio.com/player.html
Phone & Tablet Users: http://tunein.com/station/?StationId=196389
Website: http://www.inprogressradio.com/


18:00 Kristof.t Tls
KRISTOF.T FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/kristoft.iewt
KRISTOF.T Fb Page: https://www.facebook.com/Kristof.Tls
KRISTOF.T Twitter: https://twitter.com/KRISTOF_T_Tls
KRISTOF.T G+: https://plus.google.com/u/0/114518432338139335623/posts
KRISTOF.T Hearthis: http://hearthis.at/kristof.t/
KRISTOF.T SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/kristof-tmixminimal
KRISTOF.T Mixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/KRISTOF_T/


19:00 Millenik
https://soundcloud.com/millenik
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Millenik/854480097911276?id=854480097911276&sk=info


Shortly information about international time on air means Demolition Podcast : From 18.00 h to 20.00 h (Paris ( Berlin /Madrid)
From 17.00 h to 19.00 h (London)
From 02.00 h to 04.00h ( Bribayne / Melbourne / Sidney)
From 01.00 h to 03.00 h (Tokyo)
From 12.00 h to 14.00 h ( New York)
From 09.00 h to 11.00 h ( Los Angeles)
From 11.00 h to 13.00 h (Bogota)
From 13.00 h to 15.00 h (Argentina / Brazzil)
From 10.00 h to 12.00 h ( Mexico)
From 20.00 h to 22.00 h (Moscow)
From 00.00 h to 02.00 h ( Bejing / Honkong / Shanghai)
From 09:00 h to 11:00 h (Costa Rica)


║▌║│█║▌║ ║▌║│█║▌║ ║▌║│█║▌║ ║▌║│█║▌║ ║▌║│█║▌║ ║▌║│█║▌║ ║▌║│█║▌║

Free Techno / Dark Techno Dj Sets In Free Download, N'Joy

KRISTOF.T Hearthis: http://hearthis.at/kristof.t/
KRISTOF.T Fb Page: https://www.facebook.com/Kristof.Tls
KRISTOF.T FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/kristoft.iewt
KRISTOF.T LiveStream: http://www.livestream.com/kristoft
KRISTOF.T Twitter: https://twitter.com/KRISTOF_T_Tls
KRISTOF.T G+: https://plus.google.com/u/0/114518432338139335623/posts
KRISTOF.T SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/kristof-tmixminimal
KRISTOF.T Mixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/KRISTOF_T/

║▌║│█║▌║ ║▌║│█║▌║ ║▌║│█║▌║ ║▌║│█║▌║ ║▌║│█║▌║ ║▌║│█║▌║ ║▌║│█║▌║

KRISTOF.T

Messages : 12245
Date d'inscription : 15/08/2012
Age : 43
Localisation : IN the Fucking World !!!

http://www.maofree.com/f93-kristoft

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Revenir en haut


 
Permission de ce forum:
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum